Meet the Team

 

 
Team_Members-03.png

Sheila Duncan

Senior Member Service Representative

sheila@dilloncu.com

Team_Members-05.png

Laura Goss

Mortgage Loan 
Officer

laura@dilloncu.com 

Team_Members-11.png

Kim Gustafson

Consumer Loan Officer

kim@dilloncu.com

Team_Members-08.png

Heather Johnson

Consumer Loan Officer

heather@dilloncu.com

Team_Members-02.png

Sherry Kent

Vice President of Mortgage Lending

sherry@dilloncu.com

Team_Members-09.png

Karen Nickel

Assistant Manager/ Accountant

karen@dilloncu.com

 

Ashley Pettay

Senior Member Service Representative

ashley@dilloncu.com

 

Debbie Ridpath

Senior Member Service Representative

debbie@dilloncu.com

 
Team_Members-04.png

Molly Taggart

Loan Generalist

molly@dilloncu.com